My Vision Profile

‘My Vision Profile by ZEISS’ - find your best lens solution


'My Vision Profile by ZEISS' is a free tool that will show you what challenges your eyes face every day and help our opticians to advise which lens solutions from ZEISS can help you to overcome them.


'My Vision Profile by ZEISS' is a vision analysis tool developed by ZEISS to determine your personal vision habits. The information from ‘My Vision Profile’ helps us understand your personal lifestyle results in a Vision Profile to help our optometrist to understand your visual habits based on your lifestyle. In combination with the results of your eye examination, you will find a ZEISS lens solution suited for your visual needs.


Check your Vision Profile now: https://myvisionprofile.zeiss.com/?locale=en_hk&ignore-redirect=1#intro

Why is your personal lifestyle and visual habits important to our optician?

It helps us understand your visual habits and challenges to find the best lens solution from ZEISS for you.


1. Digital Life

In recent years the emergence of new technologies and digital devices has changed our everyday personal and working lives dramatically. We spend an average of five hours viewing our smart devices every day. We look at our mobile phones an amazing 80 times a day. And this trend is accelerating. Our eyes are not made for digital life. Long-time reading on digital devices can cause eye strain and other problems. Also, electronic displays emit a disproportionately high amount of blue light which may pose a health risk and cause eye diseases.


2. Driving

The increased demands now being made on our eyes also extend to driving. Bad weather and poor light still pose a challenge ; the irritation caused by glare and the increased use of navigation systems in vehicles require our eyes to switch constantly from near to far and focus repeatedly on small information displays. This demands the utmost performance from our eyes, which - from the age of 30 onwards - may result in eye strain.


These technological advances are not only revolutionizing the way we live, but are subjecting our eyes to increasing stress - both at work and in our private lives.


Discover your individual vision habits

‘My Vision Profile ’ determines your visual requirements from the following spheres of life:

- Working world

- Daily activities

- Digital activities

- Mobility

- Leisure activities


This online analysis is free of charge.

After the analysis, you can visit OPTICAL 88 with your printout personal Vision Profile or QR code. The optometrist will test your vision and examine your eyes. With the results of ‘My Vision Profile’ and the eye examination, our optometrist will recommend the most suitable ZEISS lens solution for you.

< Prev Next >

我的視覺資料

我的視覺資料——找出最適合你的鏡片解決方案


蔡司「我的視覺資料」是一項完全免費的分析工具,能讓你明白我們的眼睛每天面臨哪些挑戰以及有助我們的視光師建議哪一種蔡司鏡片解決方案,幫助你克服這些挑戰。


「我的視覺資料」是由蔡司研發的視力分析工具。只要輸入你的個人生活習慣資訊,系統將歸納出你的視覺資料。視光師可從這些資料了解你的日常生活和視覺習慣,並連同你的眼睛檢查結果,建議最適合你的鏡片解決方案。


立即體驗「我的蔡司視覺資料」:https://myvisionprofile.zeiss.com/?locale=zh_hk#intro


為甚麼我們的視光師那麼重視有關你個人生活形態和視覺習慣的資訊 ?

因為這些資訊能有助我們了解現代化世界對你的眼睛帶來的日常挑戰,並從蔡司為你找出最佳的鏡片解決方案。


1. 數碼生活

近年來,新科技和數碼裝置徹底改變了我們的個人和職場生活。每人每天平均花費5小時於電子產品上,每天看智能手機更高達80次!而且這些數字還有上升趨勢。然而,我們的眼睛並不是為了數碼生活而設,長時間使用電子產品會造成眼睛疲勞等問題。而且電子螢幕釋放大量藍光,過多藍光可能會危害我們的眼睛,並造成眼睛的疾病。


2. 駕駛

除了電子螢幕,駕駛亦會為我們的眼睛帶來不少挑戰,包括惡劣的天氣下的不良光線及眩光的干擾。另外,頻繁使用車上導航系統,強迫眼睛視線不停地在遠近之間切換及必須不時聚焦在螢幕上的小字體,迫使我們的眼睛發揮最大的性能,亦令我們從30歲起出現眼睛疲勞現象。科技進步改變了我們的生活方式,同時也對我們的眼睛造成莫大的壓力——職場或私人生活亦如是。


確定你的視覺習慣

「我的視覺資料」將從以下的生活領域中分析你的視覺需求,從而為你建議最適合你的蔡司鏡片:

- 工作環境

- 日常生活

- 數碼活動

- 移動性

- 休閒活動


「我的視覺資料」是完全免費的網上分析。完成分析後,你可帶同載在條碼上的個人視覺資料或列印本到你附近的眼鏡88分店,視光師會檢查你的眼睛和視力, 連同「我的視覺資料」結果建議最適合需求的蔡司鏡片給你。



< 前 後 >